Landesgruppenobleute

Nord

Ulrich Dohle
Forsthaus 1
19412 Kaarz
Tel.: 038483-20034
Fax.: 038483-20084
Mobil.: 0170-7928553
ulrich.dohle@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Ulrich Dohle LG Nord

   

Westfalen

Andreas Leibing
Dürnberg 6
45721 Haltern am See
Mobil.: 0171-3614570
andreas.leibing@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Andreas Leibing LG Westfalen / Obmann für das Richterwesen

   

Südwest/Rheinland-Pfalz

Derzeit vertreten durch:

Helmut Mückel LG Nordrhein

 
   

Südwest/Baden-Württemberg 

Tobias Obermüller
71549 Auenwald
Mobil.: 0160-7940934
tobias.obermueller@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Tobias Obermueller LG Südwest/Baden-Württemberg

   

Mitte

Franko Buttig
Mankenbach 51
07426 Oberhain
Tel.: 036738-42799
Mobil.: 0172-3480174
franko.buttig@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Franko Buttig LG Mitte

   

Nordrhein

Helmut Mückel
Kirschenallee 15a
53879 Euskirchen
Tel.: 02251-89301
Mobil.: 0175-8588936
helmut.mueckel@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Helmut Mückel LG Nordrhein

   

Südost/Bayern

Andreas Jakob
Böslhäusl 1
84556 Kastl
Tel.: 08671-13588
Fax.: 08671-888753
andreas.jakob@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Andreas Jakob LG Südost/Bayern

Ost

Jan Prignitz
Elsterstraße 16
01968 Brieske
Tel.: 03573-148162
Mobil.: 0173-9616672
jan.prignitz@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Jan Prignitz LG Ost