Landesgruppenobleute

Nord

Ulrich Dohle
Forsthaus 1
19412 Kaarz
Tel.: 038483-20034
Fax.: 038483-20084
Mobil.: 0170-7928553
ulrich.dohle@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Ulrich Dohle LG Nord

   

Westfalen (kommissarisch bis JHV)

Andreas Leibing
Dürnberg 6
45721 Haltern am See
Mobil.: 0171-3614570
andreas.leibing@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Andreas Leibing

   

Südwest/Rheinland-Pfalz

Derzeit vertreten durch:

Helmut Mückel LG Nordrhein

 
   

Südwest/Baden-Württemberg 

Hans Heinzelmann
Burlade 20
72393 Burladingen
Tel.: 07126-456
Mobil.: 01520-8820879
hans.heinzelmann@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Hans Heinzelmann LG Südwest/Baden-Württemberg

   

Mitte

Axel Steinfeld
Zimmerplatzstraße 26
37247 Großalmerode
Tel.: 05604-8644
Mobil.: 0176-61993322
axel.steinfeld@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Axel Steinfeld LG Mitte

   

Nordrhein

Helmut Mückel
Kirschenallee 15a
53879 Euskirchen
Tel.: 02251-89301
Mobil.: 0175-8588936
helmut.mueckel@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Helmut Mückel LG Nordrhein

   

Südost/Bayern

Andreas Jakob
Böslhäusl 1
84556 Kastl
Tel.: 08671-13588
Fax.: 08671-888753
andreas.jakob@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Andreas Jakob LG Südost/Bayern

Ost

Jan Prignitz
Elsterstraße 16
01968 Brieske
Tel.: 03573-148162
Mobil.: 0173-9616672
jan.prignitz@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Jan Prignitz LG Ost