Landesgruppenobleute

Nord

Anke Weller von Ahlefeld
Gut Olpenitz
24376 Kappeln
Telefon: 04642-81323
Fax: 04642-81313
Mobil.: 0160-97370882
anke.weller-von-ahlefeld@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Anke Weller von Ahlefeld LG Nord

   

Westfalen

Andreas Leibing
Dürnberg 6
45721 Haltern am See
Mobil.: 0171-3614570
andreas.leibing@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Andreas Leibing LG Westfalen / Obmann für das Richterwesen

   

Südwest/Rheinland-Pfalz

Thomas Venino
Hilchenstraße 44
65391 Lorch
Tel.: 06726-8072046
Mobil.: 0173-6918678
thomas.venino@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Thomas Venino LG Südwest/Rheinland-Pfalz

   

Südwest/Baden-Württemberg 

Tobias Obermüller
Weissacher Straße 1
71549 Auenwald
Mobil.: 0160-7940934
tobias.obermueller@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Tobias Obermueller LG Südwest/Baden-Württemberg

   

Mitte

Franko Buttig
Mankenbach 51
07426 Königsee
Tel.: 036738-42799
Mobil.: 0172-3480174
franko.buttig@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Franko Buttig LG Mitte

   

Nordrhein

Helmut Mückel
Kirschenallee 15a
53879 Euskirchen
Tel.: 02251-89301
Mobil.: 0175-8588936
helmut.mueckel@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Helmut Mückel LG Nordrhein

   

Südost/Bayern

Florian Mergler
Wippenhauserstr. 38
85402 Kranzberg
Mobil.: 0171-3612726
florian.mergler@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Florian Mergler LG Südost/Bayern

Ost

Jan Prignitz
Elsterstraße 16
01968 Brieske
Tel.: 03573-148162
Mobil.: 0173-9616672
jan.prignitz@deutscher-bracken-club.de

Jan Prignitz LG Ost

   
Startseite